The Kent Repeater Group - Contact Us

The day to day running of the Kent Repeater Group is carried out by a Committee, elected from the membership. The Committee consists of a President, Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer, Editor, two Ordinary Members and the Repeater Managers. With the exception of the President, who is elected for a term of 3 years, all these officers are elected annually at the AGM. The AGM is usually held in May or June.

Further information on the Group's repeaters may be obtained by contacting the relevant Repeater Manager, or any committee member.

Contact Name Callsign Email Address
President Martin Stoneham G4RVV
Chairperson Dave Williams G8PUO
Secretary Fiona Godfrey M3BYZ
Treasurer John Wellard M0ZAA
Repeater Manager GB3CK John Wellard M0ZAA
Repeater Manager GB3EK Don Turner G4TKR
Repeater Manager GB3KN Terry Chipperfield G3VFC
Repeater Manager GB3KS Matt Curtis M1CMN
Repeater Manager GB3NK Phil Wolfe G4EGU
Repeater Manager GB3RE Ray Sohst G6RVS
Repeater Manager GB3SK Dick Dickason G6DIK
Newsletter Editor Dave Williams G8PUO
Ordinary Member John Hibbert G3YCV
Ordinary Member Matthew Payne M0LMK
Webmaster Dave Williams G8PUO

Postal Communications to the Treasurer
KRG, John Wellard M0ZAA, 19 South Motto, Park Farm, Kingsnorth, Ashford TN23 3NJ.

Follow us on Twitter KentRepeaterGp