The Kent Repeater Group - Contact Us

The day to day running of the Kent Repeater Group is carried out by a Committee, elected from the membership. The Committee consists of a President, Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, Editor, two Ordinary Members and the Repeater Managers. With the exception of the President, who is elected for a term of 3 years, all these officers are elected annually at the AGM. The AGM is usually held in May or June.

Further information on the Group's repeaters may be obtained by contacting the relevant Repeater Manager, or any committee member.

Contact Name Callsign Email Address
President Nigella Kent 2E1BBO President@krg.org.uk
Chairman Martin Stoneham G4RVV Chairman@krg.org.uk
Secretary Fiona Godfrey M3BYZ Secretary@krg.org.uk
Treasurer John Wellard M0ZAA Treasurer@krg.org.uk
Repeater Manager GB3CK John Wellard M0ZAA GB3CK@krg.org.uk
Repeater Manager GB3EK Don Turner G4TKR GB3EK@krg.org.uk
Repeater Manager GB3KN Terry Chipperfield G3VFC GB3KN@krg.org.uk
Repeater Manager GB3KS Don Turner G4TKR GB3KS@krg.org.uk
Repeater Manager GB3NK Phil Wolfe G4EGU GB3NK@krg.org.uk
Repeater Manager GB3RE Ray Sohst G6RVS GB3RE@krg.org.uk
Repeater Manager GB3SK Dick Dickason G6DIK GB3SK@krg.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Dave Williams G8PUO Editor@krg.org.uk
Ordinary Member John Hibbert G3YCV G3YCV@krg.org.uk
Ordinary Member Matt Curtis M1CMN M1CMN@krg.org.uk
Webmaster Dave Williams G8PUO Webmaster@krg.org.uk

Postal Communications to the Treasurer
KRG, John Wellard M0ZAA, 19 South Motto, Park Farm, Kingsnorth, Ashford TN23 3NJ.




Follow us on Twitter KentRepeaterGp